Calendar

To view the full 2021-2022 calendar, log into the Parent Portal: expand the site's menu and click "Community Login". To filter the calendar, press the blue funnel button next to the print button.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Upper School Virtual Admission Tour
-
Via ZOOM.
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Lower School Virtual Admission Tour
-
Via ZOOM.
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Memorial Mass for Mrs. Pamela Juan Hayes '64
St. Paul's, Greenwich or via Livestream
Reception for Pamela Juan Hayes '64
Sacred Heart Greenwich
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Admission Tour Day
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Middle & Upper School Mother/Daughter Liturgy
-
Sacred Heart Greenwich or Live Stream
Thu, Oct 21
Upper School Open House
Sacred Heart Greenwich
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
All School Open House (Barat Center - Grade 12)
Sacred Heart Greenwich