Calendar

To view the full 2023 -2024calendar, log into the Parent Portal: expand the site's menu and click "Community Login". To filter the calendar, press the blue funnel button next to the print button.

Major Dates Calendar 2023-2024 School Year

Major Dates Calendar for 2024-2025 School Year

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
Tue, May 28
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
Upper School Final Exams
Athletic Center
Wed, May 29
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
Upper School Final Exams
Athletic Center
Morning Mass
-
Chapel
Passport Ceremony
-
Chapel + US Core Center
Lower School Welcome Party for New Students
-
Courtyard, Playground, and Hayes Hall
Thu, May 30
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
Upper School Final Exams
Athletic Center
US Sports Spring Awards
-
de Csepel Theater
Middle School Welcome Party for New Students
-
Courtyard and Hayes Hall
Fri, May 31
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
MS/US Field Day
-
MS/US Field Day
-
Barat Center Prize Day
-
Chapel
Sat, Jun 1
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
Sun, Jun 2
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
Mon, Jun 3
Gently Used Uniform Swap
Athletic Center
Lower School Prize Day
-
Front Lawn/Tent
Upper School Welcome Party for New Students
-
Courtyard and Hayes Hall
Tue, Jun 4
Middle School Prize Day
-
Front Lawn/Tent
Wed, Jun 5
Upper School Prize Day
-
Front Lawn/Tent
Junior and Senior Prom
-
Greenwich Country Club
Fri, Jun 7
Class of 2024 Graduation
-
Front Lawn/Tent
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Brunch for the Class of 2025 Parents
-
Sacred Heart Greenwich
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
REACH Prep
-
TBD
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
REACH Prep Summer Program
-
Tue, Jun 25
REACH Prep Summer Program
-
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
REACH Prep Summer Program
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
REACH Prep Summer Program
-
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumnae
  • General
  • Holidays and Vacation
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School