Calendar

For a more detailed calendar, please log in to the website by expanding the site's menu and clicking "Community Login." To filter this calendar, press the blue funnel button below, next to the print button.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Admission Tour Day
-
Sacred Heart Greenwich
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Martin Luther King, Jr. Prayer Service
Athletic Center
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Middle School Musical
de Csepel Theater
Sat, Jan 25
Middle School Musical
de Csepel Theater
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1